Price Filter


Limerick GAA Hurling ALL-ireland senior champions!!!

GAA has a great presence in this sporting county with 101 clubs across the county. Limerick won the first All-Ireland Senior Football Championship in 1887 and repeated this achievement when they beat Dublin in 1897. In recent times hurling has been more prominent in the county and the hurlers have won the Liam McCarthy cup on eight occasions. Like to add something? We’d love to hear from you by email:

Related Products

Scroll to Top

Got a Question? Unit 6 Airways Ind. Est Constellation Road Santry Dublin 17

Don’t see what you want?
Let us know colour/garment/design and
we’ll let you know if we have it for you.